Mosquito Joe OF NORTH OAKLAND COUNTY Reviews

1516 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mike
Jul 02, 2022

Christopher
Jun 30, 2022

Kristin
Jun 14, 2022

Treatment works very well. Never have a mosquito issue. I have been using since 2016 and will continue to do so. Thanks for great service

Anita
Jun 05, 2022

Chris
May 28, 2022

I started using Mosquito Joe last season. I live in front of a shallow, swampy pond. I'm able to sit outside and enjoy my yard since they've been spraying for me. I highly recommend them. They have been punctual, professional, and all around a great experience.

Lenore
May 20, 2022

Katrina
May 19, 2022

I was very pleasantly surprised at how great this worked to keep mosquitoes away and as a bonus fleas and ticks too, I have 4 dogs and a dog door so the bugs sometimes come in with the dogs. But not this summer thanks to mosquitoe Joe’s. Absolutely recommend them, we love being in our yard and it was so much better this year we will for sure be using them again!!

Shari
Oct 31, 2021

Karen
Oct 22, 2021

I enjoy being in my yard so much more since I don't have to deal with mosquitoes. I also like the perimeter pest treatments too. i don't have spiders, and ants invading the house.

Amy
Sep 18, 2021