5023 Old Cove Rd. , Clarkston, Michigan 48346

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
248-257-2000

Mosquito Joe OF NORTH OAKLAND COUNTY Reviews

597 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I have been very pleased with your service this season. Exception(s)T the last spray on 10/10; the tech only sprayed the planter on my patio, not the entire yard. Also, I had asked for a perimeter spray (for stink bugs) and I have had a plethora of Stink Bugs since the perimeter spray. Any options for the Stink Bugs?

Cynthia D
Oct 14, 2018

WE have sent MANY new customers to you....

Barbara G
Sep 15, 2018

Your service has been amazing! My kids and wife are allergic to mosquitoes. This summer has been wonderful! They have been able to be outside and no bites! We haven’t seen any flies either! It’s been very nice - and we’re on a lake! It’s been an awesome summer!

Walt O
Sep 03, 2018

When tech called I gave him some specific instructions and they were followed to the T. Mosquitoes have not been a problem this year. Thanks.

Michael G
Aug 28, 2018

Would like you to come out again and spray before July 28. We are having a grad party that day

Lou R
Jul 17, 2018

Wish you could spray for flies!

Pete R
Jul 17, 2018

Your tech man, Sam, is extremely cordial and friendly and respectful. He is a very nice man and does excellent work. You should be happy having a man like him represent your company.

Jack K
Jul 14, 2018

Made our outdoor event enjoyable! No mosquitos! Sprayed a couple of days prior to the event and perfect! No swatting or getting our ankles all bit up. Thank you Mosquito Joe!

Wendy M
Jul 13, 2018

Beginning of season started once again with mosquitos and ticks to the point I was ready to move. Now there is literally no more mosquitos or ticks to be seen around the areas sprayed. Dogs come in bug free and we can sit on deck, work in garage and barn totally mosquito free any time of day or night. First time EVER. Thanks Mosquito Joes.

Anne M
Jul 06, 2018

I am so happy to be spending evenings on my patio without getting eaten up, thanks to Mosquito Joe.

Judy P
Jul 05, 2018